Businessleden

Businessleden

Bedrijfsnaam Vakgebied Locatie Businessruimte(s) Website
AABouw B.V. Bouw IJsselmuiden Wensink Lease Loge www.aabouw.nl
Aan de Stegge Bouw Twello Wensink Lease Loge www.adst.nl
Agterhuis Elektrotechniek Bouw Hattem Businessclub www.agterhuis-elektrotechniek.nl
ALM Afbouwgroep Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.alm.nl
B+K Alusystemen BV Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.bkalu.nl
Bam Infra Regionaal Nieuwleusen Bouw Nieuwleusen Wensink Lease Loge www.baminfra.nl/asfalt-wegen
Baustoff+Metall Nederland B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.baustoff-metall.nl
BEMOG Projectontwikkeling Bouw Zwolle Baker Tilly Loge Plus www.bemog.nl
BENK PROJECTS B.V. Bouw Meppel Businessclub www.benkprojects.nl
Beumer Las- en Montagewerk Bouw Zwolle Lounges
Bouwbedrijf Bongers BV Bouw Dalfsen Businessclub www.bouwbedrijfbongers.nl
Bouwbedrijf Salbam BV Bouw Vilsteren Businessclub www.salbambv.nl
Bouwservice R. Füchten B.V. Bouw Wezep Businessclub
Boverhoff Sloopwerken Bouw Heerde Lounges www.boverhoff.nl
Breman Utiliteit Zwolle BV Bouw Zwolle Businessclub
Wensink Lease Loge
Exposure
www.breman.nl
Brummelhuis Bouwcoördinatie Bouw Deventer Wensink Lease Loge www.brummelhuis.nl
BTA van der Kolk Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.btavanderkolk.nl
Buiter Beton BV Bouw Balkbrug Businessclub
Exposure
www.buiterbeton.nl
Bureau CK Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.bureauck.nl
De Afbouwcombinatie Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.deafbouwcombinatie.nl
De Bruin Architecten   Bouw Zwolle Baker Tilly Loge Plus
Exposure
www.debruinarchitecten.nl
De Gilden Bouw en Onderhoud Bouw Kampen Wensink Lease Loge www.degilden.nl
DLH Projectontwikkeling B.V. Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.dlhgroep.nl
E.L. Verbouw Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.el-verbouw.nl
EE | Accommodations B.V. Bouw Zeewolde Lounges www.ee-acco.nl
Ekowood Houses B.V. Bouw Deventer Wensink Lease Loge www.ekowoodhouses.nl
F. Herkert h/o Grondfreesbedrijf Zwolle Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.herkerthoveniersbedrijf.nl
FAME B.V. Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.famegroep.nl
Fix Bouw Bouw Wilsum Businessclub www.fixbouw.nl
Hegeman Bouw & Infra B.V. Bouw Zwolle Baker Tilly Loge Plus www.hegeman.com
Helder Wit B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub
Holtkamp Projectontwikkeling Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.holtkamp-projectontwikkeling.nl
Hoogeboom Raalte Bouw Raalte Businessclub www.hoogeboom-raalte.nl
Inprebo Bouw Nieuwleusen Businessclub
Lounges
www.inprebo.nl
J. Zwiers Aannemersbedrijf Bouw Meerdere locaties Businessclub www.zwiersaannemersbedrijf.nl
Lenferink-Zwolle Schilder en Afbouw B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.lenferink.com
Lier Bouw Bouw Staphorst Exposure www.lierbouw.nl
Loohuis-Assies Installatietechnieken B.V Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.loohuisgroep.nl
Luinstra Bronbemaling B.V. Bouw Nieuwleusen Lounges www.luinstra.nl
Mateboer Groep BV Bouw Zwolle Baker Tilly Loge Plus www.mateboer.nl
Mit Bouw B.V. Bouw Genemuiden Businessclub www.mitbouw.nl
Nijhuis Bouw BV  Bouw Meerdere locaties Lounges www.nijhuis.nl
Raab Karcher Bouw Tilburg Businessclub www.raabkarcher.nl
Remix Droge Mortel BV Bouw Borger Lounges www.remix.nl
Schagen Groep BV Bouw Hasselt Businessclub www.schagengroep.nl
Schot Verticaal Transport Bouw Kampen Businessclub www.schotvt.com
Schutte Bouwbedrijf B.V. Bouw Zwolle Wensink Lease Loge www.schuttebouw.nl
Slukom Afbouw BV Bouw IJsselmuiden Businessclub www.slukom.nl
Sportverlichting.com BV Bouw Deventer Businessclub www.sportverlichting.com
Stucwerk038 Bouw Hattem Businessclub
Exposure
www.stucwerk038.nl
Timmer- en Trappenfabriek Vos Bouw Zwolle Wensink Lease Loge www.vostrappen.nl
Triacon Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.triacon.nl
Van der Kolk B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.vanderkolk-zwolle.nl
Van Hoek Bouw Bouw Zwolle Lounges www.vanhoekbouw.nl
Van Petersen combi/infra Bouw Heerde Businessclub
Van Werven Infra B.V. Bouw Meerdere locaties Businessclub www.vanwerven.nl
VanWonen Vastgoedontwikkeling BV Bouw Zwolle Wensink Lease Loge www.vanwonen.com
Weever Groep BV Bouw Kampen Wensink Lease Loge
Exposure
www.weever.nl

Divisiepartners

Keuken Kampioen 2022/2023