Businessleden

Businessleden

Bedrijfsnaam Vakgebied Locatie Businessruimte(s) Website
Agterhuis Elektrotechniek Bouw Hattem Businessclub www.agterhuis-elektrotechniek.nl
B+K Alusystemen BV Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.bkalu.nl
Baustoff+Metall Nederland B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.baustoff-metall.nl
BENK PROJECTS B.V. Bouw Meppel Businessclub www.benkprojects.nl
Bestratingsbedrijf G. van Gelder Bouw Hattemerbroek Businessclub www.vangelder-fijn.nl
Bouwbedrijf Bongers BV Bouw Dalfsen Businessclub www.bouwbedrijfbongers.nl
Bouwbedrijf Salbam BV Bouw Vilsteren Businessclub www.salbambv.nl
Bouwservice R. Füchten B.V. Bouw Wezep Businessclub
Breman Utiliteit Zwolle BV Bouw Zwolle Businessclub
Wensink Lease Loge
Exposure
www.breman.nl
BTA van der Kolk Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.btavanderkolk.nl
Buiter Beton BV Bouw Balkbrug Businessclub
Exposure
www.buiterbeton.nl
Bureau CK Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.bureauck.nl
De Afbouwcombinatie Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.deafbouwcombinatie.nl
Eco daktechniek B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.ecodaktechniek.nl
F. Herkert h/o Grondfreesbedrijf Zwolle Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.herkerthoveniersbedrijf.nl
Fix Bouw Bouw Wilsum Businessclub www.fixbouw.nl
Helder Wit B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub
Hoogeboom Raalte Bouw Raalte Businessclub www.hoogeboom-raalte.nl
Inprebo Bouw Nieuwleusen Businessclub
Lounges
www.inprebo.nl
J. Fijn Techniek B.V. Bouw Wezep Businessclub
J. Zwiers Aannemersbedrijf Bouw Meerdere locaties Businessclub www.zwiersaannemersbedrijf.nl
Lenferink-Zwolle Schilder en Afbouw B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.lenferink.com
Lier Bouw BV Bouw Staphorst Businessclub www.lierbouw.nl
Loohuis-Assies Installatietechnieken B.V Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.loohuisgroep.nl
Mit Bouw B.V. Bouw Genemuiden Businessclub www.mitbouw.nl
Raab Karcher Bouw Tilburg Businessclub www.raabkarcher.nl
Reuvekamp Bestratingen Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.reuvekampbestratingen.nl
Schagen Groep BV Bouw Hasselt Businessclub www.schagengroep.nl
Schot Verticaal Transport Bouw Kampen Businessclub www.schotvt.com
Slukom Afbouw BV Bouw IJsselmuiden Businessclub www.slukom.nl
Sportverlichting.com BV Bouw Deventer Businessclub www.sportverlichting.com
Stucwerk038 Bouw Hattem Businessclub
Exposure
www.stucwerk038.nl
Van der Kolk B.V. Bouw Zwolle Businessclub www.vanderkolk-zwolle.nl
Van Petersen combi/infra Bouw Heerde Businessclub
Van Werven Infra B.V. Bouw Meerdere locaties Businessclub www.vanwerven.nl

Divisiepartners

Keuken Kampioen 2022/2023